Video Gallery

Go to
23 January 2014

ICC Under-19 World Cup 2014 - Promo

23 January 2014

Meet some of the stars of the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier

23 January 2014

Scotland's Freddie Coleman Post-Match Interview

17 November 2013

Geraint Jones talks exclusively to ICC You Tube

20 October 2013

Graeme Smith Speech

08 October 2013

Interview - Swapnil Patil | UAE Player

More Videos >>

More News

Go to
  ICC World Twenty20 2014
“The last four overs we bowled were immaculate,” says Sri Lanka’s star of the night after shepherding his team’s successful chase Cricket doesn’t accord too many of its practitioners fairytale endings. On Sunday (April 6) night in Mirpur, however, two of Sri Lanka’s favourite sons, Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardena, bid Twenty20 International cricket farewell in the best way possible, holding the world trophy aloft. For ...
  Dubai Cricket Council
Danube Tigers surprise GMW in opening match of Chairman’s CupDUBAI The Dubai Cricket Council’s (DCC) Chairman’s Cup 30-overs-a-side tournament got off to an excellent start at the Fairground of the Dubai Men’s College over the weekend.The biggest upset of the day was the defeat of Grand MidWest Royals. The side was packed with former Pakistan internationals like Imran Nazir, Nasir Jamshed, Sarfraz Ahmed and Mohammad Asif -- to name a few – b ...
  Emirates Cricket Board
Emirates Cricket Board Chief Executive, David East, said: “The unwavering support of the ECB chairman, His Highness Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, has been crucial to this decision.”“This announcement builds on what has been a significant period of growth and development for cricket in this country.” David East, CEO – Emirates Cricket Board“We are delighted with the BCCI’s decision to choose the United Arab Emirates as a su ...
More News>>

Meet The Teams

Go to

Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni (c/wk)

Delhi Daredevils

Kevin Pietersen (c)

Kings XI Punjab

George Bailey (c)

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir (c)

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c)

Rajasthan Royals

Shane Watson (c)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (c)

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Shikhar Dhawan (c)